(Another unplanned break)

A lot of things have been coming up in real life lately.

Not all good things either.

I have a lot of burdens right now, and writing is going to have to take a back seat for a while. I’m sorry.

In the meantime, leave a comment, or fill out the contact form, or find me on Instagram, and let me know how you’re doing, or ask me stuff, or whatever. I’ll do my best to stay in touch.

I’ll probably delete this post as soon as episode 143 is done. I’m not sure if this will be an extended break, or if I’ll still post on Sundays, but not worry about it if I don’t have a post ready on any given Sunday. We’ll see.

And if you’re new here, click here to start at episode 1; you have 142 episodes to catch up on, and I should be writing again by the time you’re done. Unless you’re a fast reader with nothing but spare time.

11 thoughts on “(Another unplanned break)

  1. Oh “Greg”, I’m sorry. I don’t know what’s happening, and I don’t want to pry, but I’m always around if ever you did want to chat. The blog can wait because we’ll all still be here when you’ve got the time & ability to post again. Focus on what you need to do & I’ll keep my fingers crossed for things starting to go a little easier & less full-on soon in your life 🤞

    Caz x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment